:::

Members

:::
Part-Time
Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjcshiung@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wu Pei Chuan
  • Emailpcwu2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailycchen@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailylchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: hui-chi Tseng
  • Emailhctseng@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Sanchez Maria
  • Emailmaria@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12316
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Lopez Jorge
  • Emailjorge@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailypchen@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Cheng Yun-Ying
  • Emailyycheng2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Celia
  • Emailythuang6@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: LIH-TWUN LIN
  • Emailltlin@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Hui-Ping Dulce Wang
  • Emailhupwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Elisa Tsan
  • Emailyctsan@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Devn Yok-Him
  • Emailschuma@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12033
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emaildnshen@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailjiajhu25lin@pu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:
  • cron web_use_log