:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtrlin@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12308, 12030
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lo Hsueh Lu
  • Emailslo@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12303
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wen-Fen Liang
  • Emailwfliang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12304
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjeparra@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12314
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chuan-Chuan Lin
  • Emailcclin@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12300
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tsai-Wen Hsu
  • Emailtwhsu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12315
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjsanmartin@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12318
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Yao-Sung Hsiao
  • Emailyshsiao@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12301
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillrtseng@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12305, 12000
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailksho@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12309
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ramon Santacana Feliu
  • Emailramon@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12311, 11040
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Su-Hui Tsay
  • Emailshtsay@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12302
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu-Yeh Lin
  • Emailyylin@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12307
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: José Luis Fernández Castillo
  • Emailcastillo@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12310
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shiau-Bo Liang
  • Emailsbliang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12317
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailfrancisc@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12306
  • cron web_use_log